MEDARBETARE  •  KATRINEHOLM  •  NYKÖPING  •  NORRKÖPING
KATRINEHOLM

Bo Johansson
Mobiltelefon: 0705 - 50 39 18
E-postadress: bo.johansson@wagnsson.com

Hans Wagneryd
Telefon: 0150 - 502 00
E-postadress: hans.wagneryd@wagnsson.com

Thorbjörn Lundin
Mobiltelefon: 0702 - 50 61 61
E-postadress: thorbjorn.lundin@wagnsson.com

Karina Johansson
Mobiltelefon: 0705 27 62 62
E-postadress: karina.johansson@wagnsson.com

David Lönnborg
Mobiltelefon: 072 - 222 63 63
E-postadress: david.lonnborg@wagnsson.com

Gunnar Larsson
Mobiltelefon: 0730 34 88 13
E-postadress: gunnar.larsson@wagnsson.com

NYKÖPING

David Sommestad
Mobiltelefon: 073 - 6000 680
E-postadress: david.sommestad@wagnsson.com

Anna Bergkvist
Mobiltelefon: 070 - 340 68 85
E-postadress: anna.bergkvist@wagnsson.com 

Mats Sommestad
Mobiltelefon: 070 - 610 94 96
E-postadress: mats.sommestad@wagnsson.com

NORRKÖPING

Thorbjörn Lundin
Mobiltelefon: 0702 - 50 61 61
E-postadress: thorbjorn.lundin@wagnsson.com

Karina Johansson
Mobiltelefon: 0705 27 62 62
E-postadress: karina.johansson@wagnsson.com

David Lönnborg
Mobiltelefon: 0702 22 63 63
E-postadress: david.lonnborg@wagnsson.com